Back to All Events

Rashpal Kaur at Triyoga


I will be teaching Kundalini Yoga at Triyoga on the following dates:

Triyoga Camden Monday 23rd July 3.15pm

Triyoga Ealing Saturday 28th July 1.45pm

Triyoga Ealing Thursday 2nd August 6.45pm

Triyoga Ealing Saturday 4th August 1.45pm

Triyoga Chelsea Tuesday 14th August 7.45pm

Triyoga Chelsea Tuesday 21st August 9.30am

Triyoga Chelsea Tuesday 21st August 7.45pm

Triyoga Camden Wednesday 22nd August 7.30pm

Triyoga Chelsea Thursday 23rd August 10.00am

Triyoga Chelsea Tuesday 28th August 7.45pm

Triyoga Chelsea Tuesday 4th September 9.30am

Triyoga Chelsea Thursday 6th September 10.00am

Triyoga locations